Yhteystiedot

Keski-Suomen Taloushallinto Oy

Haapaniementie 1, 2-3 krs

40800 Vaajakoski

puh. 010 328 2050


info(at)kstaloushallinto.fi
etunimi.sukunimi(at)kstaloushallinto.fi

Maija Hänninen/Vaihde

kirjanpitäjä

010 328 2050
maija.hanninen@kstaloushallinto.fi

Minna Vuorkoski

kirjanpitäjä

010 328 2051
minna.vuorkoski@kstaloushallinto.fi

Tuula Manninen

kirjanpitäjä

010 328 2052
tuula.manninen@kstaloushallinto.fi

Anne Tiainen

kirjanpitäjä

010 328 2053
anne.tiainen@kstaloushallinto.fi

Marjo Vuorela

kirjanpitäjä

010 328 2054
marjo.vuorela@kstaloushallinto.fi

Heidi Pantsu

kirjanpitäjä

010 328 2056
heidi.pantsu@kstaloushallinto.fi

Heidi Puikkonen

toimitusjohtaja

010 328 2055
heidi.puikkonen@kstaloushallinto.fi

Anniina Leppänen

kirjanpitäjä

010 328 2059
anniina.leppanen@kstaloushallinto.fi

Anu Penttinen

kirjanpitäjä

010 328 2057
anu.penttinen@kstaloushallinto.fi

Kirsi Pussinen

toimistopäällikkö

010 328 2058
kirsi.pussinen@kstaloushallinto.fi

Ota yhteyttä











Laskutusosoitteet

Verkkolaskutusosoite:

OVT: 003710345977

Välittäjätunnus operaattorin kautta:
003721291126

Välittäjätunnus pankkiverkon kautta:
DABAFIHH

Paperilaskut:

10345977
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan